Loading...

Maryann T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm simple,and hardworking

Hi,good morning/evening madam/sir,
I'm maryann tangalin.and I'm looking an employer.my work experience at singapore since 2001-2004 in one employer,my duties is to take care 3 kids there age are 8-5-3 yrs old.and couple with Grandma and grandpa.i also cleaning the the house.cooking washing the clothes and ironing.
And Hong Kong experiece since 2004-2008 in one employer at quarry bay hk.they are 4 member of the family cuople and 2kids the age of a kids are 10& 4yrs old.my duties is to take care the kids,cleaning the house,cooking,marketing ,washing clothes ironing.
And now my current employer since 2017 up to now I serving 4member couple and 2kids.the age of a kids is 15&11yrs old.my duties is to assess the kids,cooking cleaning the house marketing washing clothes ironing take care 1dog.
And now I'm looking a new employer hope you choosee as your helper thank u

Tasks that Maryann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided