Loading...

Ma Filipina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Filipina
MESSAGE

I'm simple,caring,religious,smiling and hardworkin

Hi, I'm been here in Hong Kong since 2013 until now almost going to 6years . Im working as Helper in a Chinese family . I take care their two children. Their first child girl was 2yrs old before and now is 8yrs old..The second child boy was o months old before and now is 6yrs.old. My responsibilities are to do the household chores , marketing , cooking and take care the kids..Sent and picked them in the school and other extra activities outside the school .
I'm single mother and I have one son. I leave my country to look for better job than will support my son and give him a better future.
I want to share my experieces and knowledge to my new employer.
I hope to find new employer and they will accept me as part of their new family.
Thank you and I look forward of schedule personal interview at their convenient time..
God bless

Tasks that Ma Filipina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided