Ritchielyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Ritchielyn F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ritchielyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm simple , caring and willing to learn new thing

I'm Ritchielyn, 34 years old , I had work experienced in Kuwait 2 years, taking care the 5 years old son(**** currently I'm here in hongkong, about to finish my 4 years in same employer ,my contract will end on Dec 09,2019, my job here is taking care the 2 dogs,gardening,car washing and household chores( no kids ). If any employer choose me, I will do my job in my best way..I'm willing to learn a new things, I can cook too,i can take care the kids with all the love..I'm happy and flexible helper. Thank you

Tasks that Ritchielyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided