Loading...

Abigail is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Abigail Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Abigail
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a simple Filipina citizen and goal oriented.

I work here in HONGKONG for 4 years in one employer.My main duty is to care of the 2 boys a 9 years old and a 7 years old now.I do all the house chores and marketing too.I am the one also to bring them in school and pick them up.In the Philippines 1 take care an elderly for about 8 years.I am the who feed and take care of her take a bath and bring her in the park because she is a stroke patient.If you choose me as your employee Maam/ Sir I will treat your family as mine.I just want a private room whom I can rest and have my privacy at night.

Tasks that Abigail can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided