Loading...

Girlie E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a simple and happy person.

Hi I'm Girlie..simple and kind person..I am hardworking especially in my job..I love kids..I can play w/ them...I can teach and read books w/them.. I knew how to managed a household chores based on my experienced..like cleaning the house ,washing clothes and ironing...I can go to supermarket to buy groceries and at the same time I can choose the good and nutritious food to cook...I love cooking very much..that's why all my previews employer likes me..they said"happy tummy".I'm a loving and caring person...if you respect me I definitely 101%respect you...too.that's" my motto in life....I can take care sick people also coz before I came here in Hong Kong I worked in hospital as a nurse..
I'm very thankful to God because of all the sacrifices and hardworking here in HK ..my two daughters now graduated college and have a good job....

Tasks that Girlie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided