Loading...

Sheila Grace L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Sheila grace
MESSAGE

I'm a simple hardworking and responsible mother.

I'm Sheila,, 44 yrs old,,I'm honest and,hardworking,I am a single mother with 2 children,I work in a Chinese family for 8 yrs this comming April 19,2019,,I take care 3 children aged 12,8,and 6 yrs old,I enjoyed working with them,I.do household chores,,marketing,cleaning,cooking,,taking care 3cats and taking care 3 children,if school days I prepare,the breakfast for them and bring the 2 children in their school.except the 12yrs,old ,she can.manage herself, If you can choose me as your helper I try my best and I hope you will treat me good like a.meember of your family like this family I.work with .Thank you.

Tasks that Sheila Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided