Loading...

Evangeline is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Evangeline R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Evangeline
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a simple , hardworking and trustworthy.

Hi ! Good day ma'am/sir,
I'm Evangeline, and I'm about to finish my 2nd contract (4yrs) this coming 9th of June . Im taking good care of a child since he was 3yrs up to now 7yrs old . Send him and picking him up from school qnd any other activities. Can perform daily tasks (cleaning house, cooking food, groceries ) in a flexible time. I am looking for q good employer. I am willing to learn some more work i didnt do from my previous employer. I'm willing to work wholeheartedly and humbly with respect to my boss. Hope i can find good employer to who can treat me like family too. Thank you and God bless!

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided