Loading...

Rowena C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm simple honest responsible kind hearted and man

I'm rowena I am from Philippines. I have done schooling from primary secondary and university. And I graduated nursing in davao city Philippines. When I was in college life i had made up my mind to become a nurse. I love to be a nurse, I have done a lot helping people and most of all my family to look after my parents if they're sick. I do got a good mark in school to finish my course. When I was applying abroad I was in my mind I can't use my career but without my knowledge it was all about my profession. As a domestic helper here in hongkong as a nursing graduate I can also do all the things that I can show up to my employer. I can manage all around inside and outside the house. I am very passionate to work in any kinds of job to the family whom I was applying. My goal is to build a successful career even as a domestic helper alone. I can do the best and help the family better as what they aspire from me.

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided