Loading...

Cristina R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cristina
MESSAGE

I'm simple,honest,sweet,hard working&initiative

I'm Cristina Rimas, 38 years of age,a solo parent of 4 girls,aged 18,17,9and 7.I'm a very hardworking to raise my daughters and give them a better future and education that's why even in the hardest way to be parted with them I will be strong enough to raise them working here in abroad.I'm hoping that an employer can give me the chance to work with there respective family and I promise to give my very best to serve them and love them as they treated me well also like a family. I work here in Hongkong started Dec. last year with my employer that will last for 1 year and 2 months. Unfortunately my madam will no longer tutor kids this coming February thats why she terminated my contract with a 1mo.notice. I will be released on Feb.10. Hoping to find another employer that will treat me good and respect me as i do the same to their family.. Have a great day sir/madam and more bless for helping so many foreign workers like me.

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided