Loading...

Maricor is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricor B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricor
This profile is no longer available.

I'm simple,jolly,hard working and God fearing pers

Good day,I'm married and have two precious girls age 5&10 years old my husband and my mother in law take care of them,currently working here in Hong Kong,my contract will be end this coming April 27 2019,and plan to go back home then come back here to work for my family,I have a lots of experienced taking care of newborn and toddler's,I work hard for my family,to support their financial needs,I can help kids to do their English home work from School,cleaning,washing,ironing,cooking baking and willing to learn more experienced and knowledge to my future employers and their families.I prefer to start to work in the month of August

Tasks that Maricor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided