Loading...

judith is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Judith T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact judith
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a simple ,kind and god fearing person.

Good day mam/sir
I'm Judith 43 yrs married with 1 kid ( son).i'm friendly,kind,honest, hardworking,patience .I've been working in hong kong for almost 16yrs with 3 employers only.i worked for my first employer for 6 years in tsuen wan couple with their 2kids age 7 and 11. and my second employer 2 years in chai wan.at present im working in yuenlong a family of 2 adults and 2 teenager.At present I'm working with a family of 2adults and 2 girls (5yrs and 7yrs old) my contract with them will expire on feb 20 ,2019.im looking for a happy family to work with.l love kids around god bless

Tasks that Judith can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided