Loading...

Rotchie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rotchie
MESSAGE

I'm a simple,kind and understanding person

I'm rotchie working here in hong kong for about 3yrs my work duty is to take care of a baby...my first working experience was an indian family and i take care of a 3months baby until 1yr old and my second was 6months old baby...I also help thw other helper to do the household duty and im willing to work with other helper...im a simple person...i can also cook and willing to learn more ideas and im also a teachable person...i can easily adjust in any situation and i have positive out look in life.

Tasks that Rotchie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided