Loading...

Jeanette T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a simple lady, religious , kind, honest person

To my future employer , I'm simple lady, honest, kind and willing to take care infants, and kids. And as a helper I've do household chores, like cooking, ironing, cleaning,washing and etc. I've experience cooking like steam dishes, stew, long soup , fast cooking soup, salads, baking too, stir fry dishes. I love taking toddlers especially babies as I've experiences for a long period I've working here in hongkong. As to my previous employer's I've take care kids ages 2 , 4 and 6 and as a helper I love taking care of everything because loving much work is more preferred to be independent as I'ved learned to be matured to help everybody especially employers to take off duty whenever everybody is confident of, to the so called ''work'' to begin each happy life , challenges in life, progressive life for the help of a loyal and a trustworthy helper as I spoken right now as to be my priveledge to my newly employer. Thank you

Tasks that Jeanette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided