Loading...

Genina Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm simple nd kindly hearted person

Hi Sir/Ma'am,have a great day?I'm Genina 35yo,looking for an employer.I'm still currently working at my employer and I'm almost done my contract on May..Im working here in HK since 2010 On my first contract I worked for 1yr only and my employer terminated me..second,I worked for 2 1/2 yrs and the employer for good to Canada..3rd,I worked for 2yrs and 10months..and presently now Im almost finished with my 2yrs contract and I decided to find a new employer..Im very hardworking person,do all the household chores I'm very patient ,hve a good character inside and out?,The only thing for me to enjoy my work without any too much pressure if the employers will treat me good..Im willing to render my service and do my obligation as a helper!!!Thank you Sir/Ma'am nd God Bless

Tasks that Genina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided