Loading...

Era B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm simple.one word is, enough for me.

I'm era.. 42 years of age.. Currently working here in hung him.. With Chinese employer.. With 4 family members.ages 66,57,30,28. My works, include cooking.. Cleaning.. Washing.. Ironing.. But not marketing... My, other previous work was in abudhabi (uae) for almost 6year.. My employer is an army, general.. My works there we're taking care of his 6kids...tutored sometimes..washing and ironing clothes and cleaning all bedrooms.. I'm in charge of the preparation every time there's a party.. I do gardening if I still have time.... When I was in my country.. I work as a sales clerk in SM north edsa.. And sales representative in chiaro trading.. And auditor in wizmiz computer shop..

Tasks that Era can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided