Loading...

Shiarmen N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Shiarmen
MESSAGE

I'm a simple person and God fearing person.

I personally took care my daughter when she was a baby, sleep with her, change her diaper,feed her and cook her food and I always make her feel safe in my hands,being a mother matter a lot coz it's a lifetime commitment and a experience that you learn lot of things.We can learn how to love with no limits and no asking for an exchange.I had almost 3 years of experience also as a housemaid and nanny with 2 children and 3 adults.I always keep them feel satisfied with my work.And present-day I am working as a laborer also in a banana plantation. I work as a deleafer the one who remove the dry leaf of a banana who called sigatoka a kind of fungus in a banana leaf.And now I also taking care of my 2 nephews.

Tasks that Shiarmen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided