Loading...

Janice M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm simple person who love to play w/ the kids.

I'm not fluent in English but I can understand and follow instructions and I am willing to learn more.You can trust me anything and I am patient in everything.You will know more about me if I have the chance to work in your family.And one thing more you will not regret if ever you choose me because I know already how to do household chores maybe not all but I will try my best so that your family will likes me.I want to take care kids that's why I'm looking for a new employer after my contract end.Thank you for spending your time to read some details about me.Hope u will like me..Godbless and more power!

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided