Loading...

Natalia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    900 SDG
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a simple person and love to smile

Been working for 8 years for a chinese family.
Looking after a grandfather and a kid.
Cooking, and do the house work.
Bring grandfather go to excercise every friday.
Go to market to purchase the grocery.
Cleaning the house, washing the clothes, ironing the clothes, bring the kid to school, fetch her from school, shower for her, prepare lunch for her.
Prepare dinner for her. Shower for her and give her milk. Send her to her room and let her sleep.
Say good night to her.
Close her door.
Give grandfather medicine, and send him to bed. On the fan close the door.
Check the window, gasstove, pipe, and everything before go to bed.
Say good night to employer.

Tasks that Natalia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided