Loading...

Teresita T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Teresita
MESSAGE

I'm a simple person.

My neckname is tess, I'm a simple person honest,frank,hardworking have initiative.I have more experiece take of the elderly, i can cook.I'm willing to learn another new things..i am the one who support my parents..all my employers are very good and nice and i am very lucky when it comes to my employers not only here in hongkong also in Taiwan they look at me that i am member of thier family so that i am very happy and they are also happy because i take care thier mother and thier father it look like my grandfather so they love.

Tasks that Teresita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided