Resie Lyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Resie Lyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Resie Lyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a simple person

I'm easy to be with and I work hard...I can cook but I can't say I'm a good cook (but I can always use a cook book ?)...I can adapt in my surrounding easily... I like kids because I have two little girls(I'm a single mother)...I like to spend my day off doing outside activities like hiking and other sports with my friends... I'm hygiene conscious....I'm trustworthy...I don't smoke...In short I'm just a simple person who enjoy simple things...

I'm currently employed and I've been working for my current employer for 6 years and my contract will end in June 2019 ???

Tasks that Resie Lyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided