Loading...

Amylou C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm simple and smiling face and friendly

I am Filipino I am 34 years old with a son 12 years old I am merried. Helfull, trustworthy and smiling face . I love to take care of new born baby. I work in Taiwan for 5 years as electronic then I work here in hongkong 6 years on May . I'm taking care 3 kids 8-5 & 3 years old now. They are all go to school. I sleep with 8-5 years old. Since u born I take care them and sleep and share room with me until now.

Tasks that Amylou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided