Loading...

Melody D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    14/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4620 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm simple,trustworthy,hardworking,honest person

Hi!I'm melody de castro. I'm from Philippines. Im 41 years old.I'm married and have 2 kids.im currently here in Hong Kong. I think I'm not lucky here in Hongkong. But still I'm trying to find any employer here if it is still possible or in other country whom I can share my knowledge and whom i can learn more and with respect.i'm hardworking,honest,trustworthy person.. My experiences are Dog care and take care elderly for 6yrs in Taiwan and care baby/kids with my own and to the employer here in Hongkong for 8months before. And As of now I'm caring elderly for almost 7months. .I know how to cook some Chinese food, some western foods and baby foods. I know car washing,marketing,gardening,ironing,washing clothes and take care pet like dog.. Thank you

Tasks that Melody can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided