Loading...

Jennifer is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennifer C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jennifer
This profile is no longer available.

I'm simple, trustworthy,kind,good for kids,

I'm Jennifer 30 years old,I have 3kids at ages of 11,05,and 3,I'm married,my work experience is working here in Hong Kong as a helper taking care of a kid at age of 6,I'm already working for 8months,but I need to find a new employer for me because my employer now is going back to their country,I'm kind trustworthy, simple, patients,and I love taking care of kids,my employer s name are Toby Barrett Charles,and Hannah Cremmer,that leaves in Tongfuk village,they have 0ne kid namely Alfie,who I'm taking care to day while waiting for a month to go back to their country,they are good family,so said,

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided