Loading...

Blessie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    17/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a simple woman..and God fearing person

I'm a kindhearted, trustworthy and hard worker person.I've been in Saudi Arabian for 2 years as a Domestic Helper.I finished my contract. I experience carpet cleaning, cleaning floors, closet cleaning and organizing, curtains cleaning,air-con filter cleaning, dusting, furniture cleaning, general living and dining areas tidying and organizing, ironing, laundry, vacuuming, window cleaning, I take good care of my employer's kids age 11 and 5 years old,and teaching them good manners,and tutoring them also. Everytime my employer is out of the county I'm the one who's taking care of my employer's kids,I treated them like my own kids.I'm preparing their things and breakfast before going to school.I love cooking and I'm willing to learn more and I can follow recipes.I'm skilled in handling household chores, I'm skilled in child care duties, and I'm a skilled massage therapist also.For me communication,respect and loyalty are important to have a good relationship and to promote a better and happy living.

Tasks that Blessie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided