Loading...

Blessie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    17/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a simple woman and God-fearing person

Im a kind-hearted,trustworthy and hardworker person.i worked in saudi arabia as a domestic helper for two years.i experience to clean the carpet,closet cleaning and organizing,general living and dining areas tidying and organizing,ironing,laundry,i take good care of my employers kids age 11 and 5 years old,i teach them good manners and tutoring them also,eveytime my employer is out of the country I'm the one who is taking good care of them,i treated them like my own kids.Im preparing their things and breakfast before going to school I love cooking and i can follow recipes.Im a good nanny,skilled in handling household chores,and Im a skilled Massage Therapist also.

Tasks that Blessie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided