Loading...

MARICON is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricon R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/05/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD (~569 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricon
This profile is no longer available.

I'm simply hardworking and patient person

Good day sir
I'm college graduate at university and I had experience also to work as office staff, sales, and in accounting department in different company before here at Philippine. My latest job was I'm baby sister in UAE. I take care baby at 1 year old and tutoring also the 3 year old baby girl in her school. I do also cleaning house, washing and ironing cloths and sometimes I wash car also. I know how to get sleep with the baby giving food and bathing and playing with them. Also I love kids like my own kids. Please hire me and I will do my very best to give service to your family and I promise to finish my 2 years contract and willing to extend if needed. I will follow all rules and instruction giving to me.. Thank you maam and sir.

Tasks that Maricon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided