Loading...

Marilou S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm single 41yrs old..From Philippines. Currently

I'm currently working in HONGKONG..I taking care new born and 1dog..I work 3years in my employer III n Singapore.and going to finish 2years now to my current employer.same employer from Singapore till here sin HK.im looking new employer since they don't till me or ask me if they renewed me again for another contract.im free for interview on August 15 to 30.if you want to contact me or MESSAGE ME. **** is fine.i don't care how much the salary.unless I have a good rest and not late to rest at night.

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided