Loading...

Aiza A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm single, honest and polite person, I finish 3.

I am single, a simple girl, honest, polite and very caring specially to younger children, I've been a nanny before in the middle east, United Arab Emirates to be exact, I finish 3 contracts there, so a total of six years, I can swear that I have clean record there. I don't have my own child yet but I can assure that I know some ways on how to care with babies or small children,
The first child that I took care off is just 20days old then I raise her I'll she's 4yrs old, the second one is a year old and a 3months old same boy and I stay with them for 2yrs, house cleaning is also part of my job there, and when it comes to cooking I am willing to learn and I'm a fast learner.

Tasks that Aiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided