Loading...

Dzulkaidah A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm single, married yet .

Hi sir /Madam ,
I'm a single ,From Indonesia, and I working here(hongkong)almost 6 years and I have experience take care of kids 4 years, and adults, anyway I can cook Chinese food and a bit of western food, cleaning ,Ironing, preparing kids to go to school, pick up and I speak Cantonese and English but not so fluent of. I'm a happy person I like kids anymore ,play with kids and help them doing homework,I'm not eating pork, but I can cook for you, I'm independently with positive attitude, Thanks Sir/Madam .

Tasks that Dzulkaidah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided