Loading...

Melita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    19/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I'm a single mom,for 22 years.

hello, I worked in Dubai for 3 years taking care of twin babies when I go there the twins are already 6 months.After 3 years I'll go back in Philippines and applying here at hongkong my first employer here is in yuen long with 4 storey with couple and 3 kids.I worked with them for 4 years. I am only the one who managed the house, marketing a simple dishes sometimes pickup kids from school, car washing. after 4 years with them I look my new employer.exactly 1 year now planning to break cause I need to settle some personal problem.

Tasks that Melita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided