Loading...

Anna Lou A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Anna Lou
MESSAGE

I'm a single mom,simple,short.

Im a single mom with a 5yrs old daughter.i want to work in your country coz I want me and my daughter have a secure future and for her education.iwant to have my own house coz now I'm still leaving with my mother.i supposed to have a house right now before I was work in Kuwait supposed to be that time I can have my own house,but the father of my daughter spend it.after that I went to Malaysia but I'm not lucky to my imployer,she didn't follow as what we deal from the contract.now I'm hoping to be lucky to a have a kind imployer and I will be thankful to God if He will give a offortunity to work in your country and I can guaranty u my faithful service I've been dreaming for a long time to work in your beautiful country as well a good salary in your country.im a hardworking.organize,honest in my work,i love working when my imployer trust me ,I don't like working while someone looking at me.you can check after I'm done.I love to cook.i know some Arab dish .I love to learn more of your dishes ...I like gardening flowers or vegetables..i been working in Kuwait for almost 3years.then in Malaysia but I didn't finish my contract in their.now I'm looking for a good imployer.

Tasks that Anna Lou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided