Loading...

Ramiy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ramiy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ramiy
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a single mom willing to hard work

Hello Dear Madame and Sir.. My name is Ramiyatin. I am a single Mother and have one son. I want to looking for a job. Because I want the better future for my son and my family. I can take care elderly, cooking and cleaning house. Prefer I can stay out or not must 24 hours live with the employer. I have experience three years work in Taiwan before. And working in Hong Kong about eight years. I can speak Cantonese and Mandarin and english i will have finis my job contract on July 2019. Hope I can meet Nice and kind of employer here Thank you.

Tasks that Ramiy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided