Loading...

Cecilia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cecilia V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4250 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cecilia
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a single mother with strong determination,.

Hi maam/sir.. I'm cecilia 24 years old. Single mother with one daughter(6years old)..college graduate.
I work as a domestic helper in Singapore for 6 months. But I decided to break my contract to my previous Vietnamese Employer because they don't treat me well and don't have salary for that 6 months and only one rest day monthly and some personal reasons. . .. So I choose to go home and try other country so that I can support my daughter. I love kids and dogs..please contact me .thank you
. . . . . . . . . . . . ;

Tasks that Cecilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided