Loading...

Lovelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    80000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a smart and fast learner

I'm a hard working and set reasonable goals for myself . Once those goals are in place, i can then back out of them and create smaller goals or benchmark to accomplish so i can continously evaluate my performace. I strive to do the best i can for whatever task is presented to me. I appreciate working for a company that has clear goals and reward employees for meeting those goals. I am someone who is consistently growing and takes the time to continue learning even though it's not direct requirement of the job. I find that may times, my profeddional growth is based on what i study, both directly and i directly related to work.

Tasks that Lovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided