Loading...

Elizabeth D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm strong personality but can be trusted

My current boss call me ate beth. I'm presently working in british Family . I'm taking care two children , when i started working the first child was almost 6 years old and now she is already 8 years old. Then the second child since my maam not yet pregnant until she give birth and now the baby is already one year old. My job was cleaning the house , sometime marketing and cooking the food of the children and the baby only. Maam usually cooked thier food for sir. I'm not good and cooking but i'm willing to learn more. Ironing is my last work everyday. Washing the car upon the request of sir if he needed me to clean. The most important thing i do the household chores and taking care the children. I have also experienced taking care toddler in my previous employer. My expectations in my new employer is that they will threat me as belong to the family and that i can be happy working with them. Thank you. God Bless!

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided