Loading...

Rhodora E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SDG
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm Trust worthy ,caring , fast learner caring

Hello Ma'am and Sir, I'm Rhodora 35 years of age, I'm from Philippines currently working here in Singapore for almost 7 years with one Employer. I'm a quite person with a good heart. If i have spare time i like to read books. To learnt new things. I can do cooking, cleaning, taking care of children. I also took good care of my of my employer who go through for breast cancer. I help her for her chemo therapy radio therapy , i help her prepared the food.i know also what to cook and not to cook. I can do groceries, and keep yours and your house safe. I'm a Trust worthy person, caring and independent and fast learner . I want to work to my future employer who can treat me fairly. Thank you!

Sincerely yours,
Rhodora

Tasks that Rhodora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided