Loading...

Seonie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a trust worthy and dedicated to my work.

Hi have a great day ma'am and sir.I am Seonie L. Santos, 32 yrs old I'm maried and I Have 8 yrs old daughter. I'm a graduate of BS Administration major in Banking and Finance.I dont have experienced as house helper or domestic helper but i know household chores and i know taking care of kids,I'm a loving mother. I'm a fast learner.I love pets also cats and dogs. I'm a hardworking person, honest and dedicated to my duties.I know how to handle in any situation. I'm trust worthy and I'm a good follower to my superior or employer.I will give 100% to do my job and I'll do my best. I hope ma'am and sir that you can choose me one of your house helper.
Thank you and blessed day..

Tasks that Seonie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided