Loading...

Mary Jane G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm trusted person and honest.

Hi,madam/sir, I'm Mary Jane,33yrs old.almost five years I'm working here in Hong Kong for helper.my first employer in two years from taipo.my first employer have 3 kids ,I'm only one take care all of them.my second and present employer now is from fotan.have two adult and two enderly.same routine everyday to my first employer and second employer..I'm doing marketing,cooking,cleaning and most important off all take care people inside the hause.especially child and old people.to my second employer everyday doing is take care to gradmother because she's take insulin morning and evening and take med every 4 hrs.also I monitoring her blood sugar and blood pressure.take her outside going to the park for using wheelchair.the reason why I'm not renew again to my employer because of the financial problem of my employer.I love my job ,ilove what I'm doing everyday.
Ma'am/sir if you hire me,I promise and I will take care of your family wholeheartedly..thank you and God bless you?.

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided