Loading...

Ana Rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ana Rose V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ana Rose
This profile is no longer available.

I'm trustworthy and can work under pressure area

I can work under pressure area and can negotiate about matters.As of now I am taking care of 2 kids.I Am responsible for overall maintenance of the family home including cooking,cleaning, laundry,and other duties required. I can handle interventions between children when disagreements arose.I hope those characteristic can satisfy your standards. If you will hire me I hope that their would be a good relationship between me and my employer.And I assure you that you will never regrets on hiring me

Tasks that Ana Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided