Loading...

Shirley S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    570 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a trustworthy employee

My height is 5'2 1/2 ft.my body built is normal.and my skin color is fair.my previous work was in lebanon. I was finished my contract.i have been working in lebanon in 6yrs.im full time worker.my last employer was a couple.they are nice.thats why i stay to them in long time.my type of work in lebanon was cleaning and cooking arabic food.but iknow some chinese food.because im a filipino.im trustworthy employee,hardworking,willing to learn,long patience, can easily adapt of a new environment.now my current work here in Hongkong.i will finish my contract this coming Aug...hopefully you can hire me.thank you

Tasks that Shirley can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided