Loading...

Nelly S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a trustworthy and God fearing person.

Working in Hongkong since 2009 finished contract of my 1st employer and 2011 to present working with my 2nd employer.Im a type of person who you can truly trust with,hardworking,God fearing,adventurer,hiker and I love swimming as well.I really love kids and It's my pleasure to get along with them like reading books,playing with them,I know how to cook chinese foods but when it comes to western foods I'm not really familiarized to it but I am willing to learn.I love dogs also. I will finish my 3rd contract this coming 15th of Jaunuary and this is the reason why i started to update my profile to look a new employer.Thank you and have a nice day ahead...

Tasks that Nelly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided