Loading...

Josephine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Josephine D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Josephine
This profile is no longer available.

I'm trustworthy, hardworking and loving and happy person.

Hello, my name is Josephine and I'm from the Philippines.I'm currently working here in Mid levels since June2019. I'm working here as helper/caregiver. I do cleaning,cooked simple vegetarian food because my employer is vegetarian. I don't cook all the time because we have another helper who is assigned in cooking all the time. My duties here are doing household chores, cleaning and preparing in the Buddha room, simple office works,cleaning the fishtank,marketing,look after my Madam when she's not feeling well and accompany her going to her massage therapist. I worked in the Philippines as office staff and a full time caregiver.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Baking
Teen (12-18)
Elderly

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • No details provided