Loading...

Lajolyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    52%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i'm a trustworthy person

im 34 yeards old and a born again christian. i'm a person who is hardworking, honest, kind, obedient and dedicated to my work. i loved kids, i can do tutoring and thats my duties in my previous and current employer. i loved cooking. at the same time i can do household chores and grocery. i work here in hongkong for almost four years and i finished my first contract . i can take care of a new born. my employer before is a chinese and my present employer is a japanese. i do the household chores also, ironing, laundry, tutoring the children which is 3 and 10 years old. i bring them to playdates/playgroups. pick and bring them to their schools. if you hire me, i assure you that i will love and take care your children as you always do. thank you and Godbless.

Tasks that Lajolyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided