Loading...

MELODY is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melody M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4850 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Melody
This profile is no longer available.

I'm trustworthy,punctual,and hard working person.

It's my first time to work here in hongkong, will be end my contract on May 5 2019.I'm currently working with a Chinese family.But I have an experience of working in other c6ountry. I've been working in Dubai for 9 years with a British families .I had an experience of looking after the kids, and pet as well,I'm very organized and tidy, also have knowledge in cooking and willing to learn and try some recipes.I just expect to have my off once a week as I'm very active in our church activities cause I'm actually a choir member of our church.thank you and have a good day ?!

Tasks that Melody can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided