Loading...

Lorelyn E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I'm a Trustworthy ,Responsible and caring person.

Blessed day!I'm Lorelyn, 40 years old married and blessed with 3 kids .I worked in Singapore as a Domestic helper for almost 8 years with 2 employers, I'am here in Philippines right now spending some time with my kids ...a bubbly person who loves reading,sewing and cooking,i love pets too.I can easily adapt to a new environment and culture,can work without supervisions,hardworking trustworthy,efficient,God fearing, responsible value integrity and love my family the most.I spent my rest days Learning new skills by attending short courses,.. like sewing and baking. F ever that I will be choosen as your helper in the near future I promise to be a good helper and i will take good care and love your kids the same as my own kids.looking forward to hear from you my future Employer.

Tasks that Lorelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided