Loading...

Valerie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/06/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4620 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Valerie
MESSAGE

I'm understand,caring and loving person.

Blessed day,I'm Valerie 32y/o married and full time housewife. I love children and I have patience dealing with children.i am very simple,Godfearing,trustworthy and kind hearted person.i share a special bond with all my friends and family. I love cooking and adventure.i am hardworking and willing to learn new things.i can follow instructions as well. I can do also tutorial because am an hands on mom with my daughter so I teach her with her homework.im the one wh accompanied and fetch her in school. im here in hongkong taking care of 1 kid 4 yrs.old boy when i came i accompany him going to school and pick up him after school,,i read books with him,accompany him in his extra curicular activities,play with him and do household chores in the house except cooking because they have a cook.

Tasks that Valerie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided