Loading...

Lynn Amor is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lynn Amor C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    29/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lynn Amor
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a very flexible and considerate type of person

Hi my name is Amor I've been working here in Hong Kong for the seven years and five months now,my kind of works taking care of kids started age from 0 months old to 13 years old and i worked mostly at Japanese family so I can understand and speak of their languages and some of their foods to cook my current employer now will release me on the third week of July 2019 due to financial problem they have 2 kids (girls)2 years old and 6 years old ,my boss is willing accept any calls if you want to ask about my work for reference .thank you

Tasks that Lynn Amor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided