Loading...

Gerry is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gerry M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Gerry
This profile is no longer available.

I'm very flexible and self-motivated

I am very flexible, friendly, willing to work in any field and confident. I was the one who we're taking care of my 2 children when my wife was working to the other country and a hands on father with my children. I am very flexible and willing to learn something new. I am willing for an interview anytime of the day that would be convenient to you. I am experience of taking care of children and any household chores, gardening, marketing, and if possible, I am willing to take care of elderly as well. Thank you!

Tasks that Gerry can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided