Loading...

Honey Kim is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Honey Kim G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Honey Kim
This profile is no longer available.

I'm very hard working and cheerful..

I worked in Hong Kong for 6years straight in 1 employer.. I take care 3 children the youngest is just 1year old when I come and now she's already 7y.o and twin boys they are 5y.o when I come and now they are already 11y.o.. I send and pick them up from school and send them to their outside activities.. I can do all house hold chores like ironing,washing,cleaning,marketing and cooking but cooking is not often... Live in or Stay out is fine for me..
I'm looking forward to work with you..Thank you and God Bless..

Tasks that Honey Kim can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided