Loading...

Elizabeth T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm a very hard working person and can be trusted.

My name is Elizabeth,33 years of age.I work here for about 6 years and 5 months in only one employer.I'm a hard working,honest,and can follow instructions properly,and most of all I'm a GOD fearing person.I work 6 years and 5months in one employer taking care of two kids 6 and 8 years old and both are boys.I go to market everyday cook the foods chinese foods,cleaning,bring the kids to school.The reason why my boss terminate my contract because they are separated and the kids live with their mom.They don't need me anymore becuse they are already 6 and 8 years old and whole day at school.I prefer to take care of children,to have an own room and a good employer. I thank you.

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided